Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner für Anzeigen im Motormarkt der Süddeutschen Zeitung

Michael Wagner

Leiter Motormarkt

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 84 76
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 87
E-Mail: michael.wagner@sz.de

Stefan Rihacek

Verkaufsleiter Motormarkt

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 86
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 87 87
E-Mail: stefan.rihacek@sz.de

Verkaufsinnendienst-Team

Claudia Adelwart

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 31
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 87
E-Mail: claudia.adelwart@sz.de

Christiane Deiner

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 – 93 07
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 87
E-Mail: christiane.deiner@sz.de

Sascha Huntemann

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 369
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 87
E-Mail: sascha.huntemann@sz.de

Kundenbetreuung

Gerd Kaethner

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 84
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 87
E-Mail: gerd.kaethner@sz.de