Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner für den Immobilienmarkt der Süddeutschen Zeitung

SZ-Media Michael Wagner

Michael Wagner

Leiter Immobilienmarkt

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 84 76
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 87
E-Mail: michael.wagner@sz.de
SZ-Media Stefan Rihacek

Stefan Rihacek

Verkaufsleiter Immobilienmarkt

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 86
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 87 87
E-Mail: stefan.rihacek@sz.de

Verkaufsinnendienst-Team

SZ-Media Claudia Adelwart

Claudia Adelwart

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 31
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 87
E-Mail: claudia.adelwart@sz.de

Christiane Deiner

Anzeigenverkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 – 93 07
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 87
E-Mail: christiane.deiner@sz.de
SZ-Media Sascha Huntemann

Sascha Huntemann

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 369
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 87
E-Mail: sascha.huntemann@sz.de

Kundenbetreuung

Sascha Henning

Anzeigenverkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 292
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 87
E-Mail: sascha.henning@sz.de

Vlado Meier

Anzeigenverkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 82 89
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 21 83 - 87 87
E-Mail: vlado.meier@sz.de